2022年能人教法寺‍‍‍行事曆

2022年5月8日 (星期日) 釋迦牟尼佛佛誕浴佛法會
Sunday, 5/8//2022 Bathing the Buddha Dharma Assembly
2022年5月15日 (星期日) 馬蹄蟹放生法會 /
Sunday, 5/15/2022 Horseshoe Crab Release Dharma Assembly
2022年6月26日 (星期日) 放生法會
Sunday, 6/26/2022 Lives-release Dharma Assembly
2022年7月24日 (星期日) 放生法會
Sunday, 7/24/2022 Lives-release Dharma Assembly
2022年8月28日 (星期日) 放生法會
Sunday, 8/28/2022 Lives-release Dharma Assembly
2022年9月25日 (星期日) 放生法會
Sunday, 9/25/2022 Lives-release Dharma Assembly
2022年10月23日 (星期日) 藥師佛聖誕法會
Sunday, 9/26/2020 Medicine Buddha Dharma Assembly
2022年10月29日 (星期六) 佛定放生日法會
Saturday, 10/29/2020 Lives-releasing Dharma Assembly celebrating Buddha Dedicated Life Liberation Day
2022年12月10日 (星期六) 阿彌陀佛聖誕法會
Saturday, 12/10/2022 Amitaba Buddha Dharma Assembly
2023年1月19日 (星期四)《第三世多杰羌佛日》食品捐贈活動
Thursday, 1/19/2023 H.H. Dorje Chang Buddha III Day food drive activity
2023年3月5日 (星期日) 觀音菩薩聖誕法會
Sunday, 3/5/2023 Guan Yin Bodhisattva Dharma Assembly